Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Medicina Veterinária > Corpo Docente
conteúdo

Corpo Docente

por ufac publicado 01/06/2017 09h57, última modificação 03/03/2021 10h53

Docente

Formação

E-mail

Lattes

Acácio Duarte Pacheco

Médico Veterinário

acacio.pacheco@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1125581925806977

Armando Muniz Calouro

Ecologista

armando.calouro@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0778214165859494

Bruna Laurindo Rosa

Zootecnista

bruna.rosa@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6941574870843390

Carlos Augusto dos Santos Sousa

Médico Veterinário

carlos.souza@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4676790502334783

Cassio Toledo Messias

Médico Veterinário

cassio.messias@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1566924668108534

Eduardo Mitke Brandão Reis

Médico Veterinário

edumitke@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5068223889420243

Fábio Augusto Gomes

Zootecnista

fabio.gomes@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7309462473444854

Flávio Roberto Chaves da Silva

Médico Veterinário

flavio.silva@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4030429638570294

Francisco Glauco de Araújo Santos

Médico Veterinário

francisco.santos@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0311212600269869

Henrique Jorge de Freitas

Médico Veterinário

henrique.freitas@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0486720334708897

Ilmar Bernardo Graebner

Químico

ilmar.graebner@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4836603877351111

Janduí Escarião da Nóbrega Júnior

Médico Veterinário

jandui.junior@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4894294580173202

Leonardo Augusto Kohara Melchior

Médico Veterinário

leonardo.melchior@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6364486872259475

Lorena Yanet Cáceres Tomaya

Matemática

lorena.tomaya@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0145921960754746

Luciana dos Santos Medeiros

Médico Veterinária

luciana.medeiros@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7336229288321275

Luís Eduardo Maggi

Biomédico

luis.maggi@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3022106633042479

Mário Humberto A. Acuña

Engenheiro Florestal

mario.acuna@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6925658713840240

Mauro César da Rocha da Silva

Cientista Social

mauro.silva@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2129283529852932

Patrícia Fernandes Nunes da Silva Malavazi

Médico Veterinária

patricia.malavazi@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2345420511616646

Patrícia Gelli Feres de Marchi

Médico Veterinária

patricia.marchi@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2954658739702700

Rafael Augusto Satrapa

Médico Veterinário

rafael.satrapa@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3662178882707135

Rodrigo Mencalha Moreira

Médico Veterinário

rodrigo.mencalha@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5427334834841231

Rogério de Freitas Lacerda

Biólogo

rogerio.lacerda@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8929391942026855

Rogério Magno do Vale Barroso

Médico Veterinário

rogerio.barroso@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7574671396664917

Rui Carlos Peruquetti

Engenheiro Agrônomo

rui.peruquetti@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0250750338668429

Soraia Figueiredo de Souza Pelizzari

Médico Veterinária

soraia.pelizzari@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0089650879670803

Tamyres Izarelly Barbosa da Silva

Médico Veterinária

tamires.silva@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4356065151849759

Vânia Maria França Ribeiro

Médico Veterinária

vania.ribeiro@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4871349301195298

Yuri Karaccas de Carvalho

Médico Veterinário

yuri.karaccas@ufac.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9175926184842365